Make your own free website on
Our Officers and How to Contact Them

2005 BMCC officers pictured (L-R) are Road Ride Coordinator Skip Erb, Vice President Lazaro Holguin, President Brian Pierce, Promotions Coordinator Tim Murphy, Mountain Ride Coordinator Matt Adams and Trail Boss Jim Horton.  Not pictured: Secretary Carla Pinkerton and Treasurer Matt Daye.

Brian Pierce
(336) 262-0608
Vice President
Lazaro Holguin
(336) 928-0150
Carla Pinkerton
(336) 838-2012
Matt Daye
Road Ride Coordinator
Skip Erb
(336) 667-0713
Mountain Ride Coordinator
Matt Adams
(336) 667-7461
Promotions, Webmaster
Tim Murphy
(336) 667-6836
Trail Boss
Jim Horton
(336) 838-1948